1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Midway District
  4. »4-H Youth Development
  5. »Resources
  6. »Program Development Committee (PDC)

Midway District

Midway Extension District #15

Ellsworth Office:
210 N. Kansas
Suite #1, Courthouse
Ellsworth, KS 67439

Russell Office:
309 S. Fossil
Russell, KS 67665

Hours: Monday-Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
(Closed for lunch 12-1)

Program Development Committee (PDC)


Strong local extension programs are the outcome of a partnership between extension agents and members of the local Program Development Committee.

Kansas extension county and district laws require four program development committees with six or more members serving on each committee. Committees focus on four core areas: Agriculture and Natural Resources, Community Development, Family and Consumer Sciences and 4-H Youth Development.

Midway District 4-H Youth Development PDC Members:

  • Jason Pfeifer
  • Rick Pospichal
  • Rhonda Haberer
  • Crecia Reeves
  • Monty Mai
  • Andrea Krauss
  • Kristen Haase
  • Colleen Sippel
  • Katie Kueser
  • Sarah Goss
  • Michelle Brokes
  • Stephanie Zamrzla


Michelle Beran

4-H Youth Development Agent
309 S Fossil
Russell, KS 67665