1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Midway District
  4. »4-H Youth Development
  5. »Clubs
  6. »Russell Junior Leaders

Midway District

Midway Extension District #15

Ellsworth Office:
210 N. Kansas
Suite #1, Courthouse
Ellsworth, KS 67439

Russell Office:
309 S. Fossil
Russell, KS 67665

Hours: Monday-Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
(Closed for lunch 12-1)

Russell Junior Leaders

Meetings:  Bimonthly - Before Russell 4-H Council Meetings

2023-24 Officers:  President  - Taylor Cook
                              Vice President - Hailey Gier
                              Secretary - Zoe Raymer
                              Treasurer - Ty Cook
                              Reporter - Kelvie Reeves

Leaders:  Sarah Maske


Enrolled 4-Hers must be 12 years of age and up or in sixth through twelve grade.  Contact your leaders or the Extension Office to find out what you are required to complete. 

Youth need to be enrolled in the leadership project. 




Karrie Van Winkle

4-H Youth Development Agent
309 S Fossil
Russell, KS 67665