1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Midway District
  4. »4-H Youth Development
  5. »Program Development Committee (PDC)

Midway District

Program Development Committee (PDC)

Strong local extension programs are the outcome of a partnership between extension agents and members of the local Program Development Committee.

Kansas extension county and district laws require four program development committees with six or more members serving on each committee. Committees focus on four core areas: Agriculture and Natural Resources, Community Development, Family and Consumer Sciences and 4-H Youth Development.

Midway District 4-H Youth Development PDC Members:

  • Crecia Reeves
  • Katie Kueser
  • Kristen Haase
  • Monty Mai
  • Sarah Goss
  • Stephanie Zamrzia
  • Virginia Vetter
  • Jamie Malone
  • Julie Neinke

4-H KRSE Logok 

Karrie Van Winkle

4-H Youth Development Agent
309 S Fossil
Russell, KS 67665