1. K-State home
  2. »Research and Extension
  3. »Midway District
  4. »About
  5. »Meet the Staff

Midway District

Midway Extension District #15

Ellsworth Office:
210 N. Kansas
Suite #1, Courthouse
Ellsworth, KS 67439

Russell Office:
309 S. Fossil
Russell, KS 67665

Hours: Monday-Friday
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
(Closed for lunch 12-1)

Midway District #15 Staff

The Midway District is comprised of offices in Ellsworth and Russell counties. The Agents are available in both offices - the addresses shown are where they are based.

Jessica KootzKarrie Van Winkle


Craig DinkelClint Laflin


rutikaDiana Johnson